Club Staff Directory

Commonwealth National Golf Club • 250 Babylon Road, Horsham, PA 19044
Clubhouse: 215-672-4141, FAX 215-682-7735     Golf Shop: 215-672-3356, FAX 215-672-3886

The Manor House at Commonwealth • 300 Tournament Drive, Horsham, PA 19044
Catering: 215-672-4554     Finance: 215-734-0210      FAX 215-957-0730

Administrative

General and Clubhouse Manager

  David Heiser

 General Manager

  dheiser@commonwealthgolf.com

   215-672-4141 
   FAX 215-682-7735 



 

  Christine Cassano

 Clubhouse Manager
 ccassano@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141 
 FAX 215-682-7735 
 

Membership

  Tina Christy

 Membership and Outing Director
 tchristy@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141
 FAX 215-682-7735



 

  Joanne Mercadante

 Member Relations Manager
 jmercadante@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141
 FAX 215-682-7735


 

Gail Pope

Membership Administrator
 gpope@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-734-0201 ext. 106
 FAX 215-957-0730


 

 

 

Finance

 Darryl Sauers

 Assistant Controller
 dsauers@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-734-0210 x113
 FAX 215-957-0730

 

 Patrice Cichalski

 Accounts Payable
 patricec@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-734-0210 x115
 215-957-7730

 

Golf

Professionals

 Patrick Shine, PGA

  Director of Golf
  pshine@commonwealthgolf.com
  215-672-3356
  FAX 215-672-3886

 

  Dan Mrozinski, PGA

 Assistant Golf Professional
 dmrozinski@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-3356
 FAX 215-672-3886

 

  Justin Rinas, PGA

 Director of Instruction
 jrinas@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-3356
 FAX 215-672-3886



 

Golf Shop

  Bill Fromholzer

 Golf Assistant
 golfshop@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-3356
 FAX 215-672-3886

 

  Nadine Stan-Boyens

Golf Shop Merchandiser
stnboy22@aol.com



 

Jon Flint

Golf Assistant
jflint@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-3356
 FAX 215-672-3886

Caddiemaster

  Danny Kelly

 Caddiemaster
 215-672-4949
 FAX 215-672-3886


 

  Patrick Laurinaitis


Assistant Caddiemaster
215-672-4949
FAX 215-672-3886

 

Grounds

  Larry Schlippert

 Grounds Superintendent
 lschlippert@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-8489
 FAX 215-672-8446

 

  Ian Thomas

 Assistant Grounds Superintendent
 215-672-8489
 FAX 215-672-8446


 

Food and Beverage

Clubhouse

  Christine Cassano

 Clubhouse Manager
 ccassano@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141 
 FAX 215-682-7735 


 

  Laura McCauley

 Restaurant Manager
 lmccauley@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141
 FAX 215-682-7735


 

  Michael Robinson

 Executive Chef
 mrobinson@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-2518
 FAX 215-672-7735


 

  Mike Binninger

 Chef de Cuisine
 mbinninger@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-2518
 FAX 215-682-7735


 

  Ron Brody

 Locker Room Attendant
 rbrody@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141
 FAX 215-682-7735

 

Manor House Catering

  Suzanne Cosentino

 Catering Sales Manager
 scosentino@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4554 x103
 FAX 215-957-0730
 

 

 

  Ryan Habel

 Catering Sales
 rhabel@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4554 x108
 FAX 215-957-0730
 

 

 

  Kelly Lamania

 Banquet Manager
 klamania@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4554 x112
 FAX 215-957-0730


 

  Kevin Ford

 Banquet Chef
 kford@commonwealthgolf.com